Win for our Team VaxiBead

VaxiBead, a team comprising Akondi Saisri, Dhruv Suri and Dr. Arun Shanbhag won the ‘New Zealand-India Sustainability Challenge 2017 (NZISC)’ trophy for their innovation on ensuring complete vaccination for every child – at New Delhi on December 7. The competition was organised by Education New Zealand, in association with premier New Zealand universities, The Energy... Continue Reading →

Website Built with

Up ↑